Skip to content

Aftermath CD. Hillsong United

Save 25% Save 25%
Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99
Current price $14.99
$14.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99
Tax included.


Hillsong UNITED released their latest studio album, EMPIRES, in May 2015 to much acclaim, debuting at No. 5 on the Billboard 200 chart, at No. 1 on the Billboard Christian albums chart, and No. 2 on the Digital Albums chart. The album also remained in the Top 5 peaking at No. 2 on the iTunes overall albums during street week and was named Album of the Week from USA Today. 

Leading up to the release of EMPIRES, UNITED was featured in Billboard magazine performed to 10,000 people in New York City for a free concert in Central Park and at Los Angeles' Club Nokia, while also appearing live on The Today Show performing their hit single "Touch The Sky." UNITED was also named Top Christian Artist at the Billboard Music Awards held earlier this year.
UNITED is a worship band that originally rose out of the youth ministry of Hillsong Church in Sydney, Australia. This progressive worship band is a global recording and touring entity sent out to share the ever-evolving worship music of Hillsong Church to an international audience through live performances and records. UNITED desires to see a generation across the earth awakened to real love, rising up with hearts as one and finding value in the broken, hurting and lost connecting with Jesus.


1. "Take Heart" 
2. "Go" 
3. "Like an Avalanche"
4. "Rhythms of Grace" 
5. "Aftermath"
6. "B.E." 
7. "Bones" 
8. "Father"
9. "Nova" 
10. "Light Will Shine" 
11. "Search My Heart" 
12. "Awakening" 
13. "Search My Heart" (Radio Version)