Skip to content

Follow You CD - Hillsong Kids

Save 25% Save 25%
Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99
Current price $14.99
$14.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99
Tax included.


Hillsong Kids presents FOLLOW YOU, the live worship album that will capture the heart of every child and encourage them to be devoted to Jesus.

thousands of children gathered to join together in worship and were encouraged to spend the rest of their life devoted to Jesus.

FOLLOW YOU includes Hillsong favourites such as "Take It All" plus fresh new songs written specifically for children that will inspire them to follow Jesus.

Track Listing:
1. Follow You
2. Take It All
3. Spinning
4. Trust & Obey
5. So Glad/You Are Here
6. There's Nothing Better
7. Giving Everything
8. Jesus You Care
9. More
10. All of the World
11. You Are Good
12. Shout Your Fame
13. Love Never Fails