Skip to content

People Tour Live From Madison Square Garden CD, The. Hillsong United. 2 CD

Out of stock
Original price $22.99 - Original price $22.99
Original price
$22.99 - $22.99
Current price $22.99
Tax included.


Today, multi-platinum-selling and award-winning Christian music powerhouse Hillsong UNITED released The People Tour: Live from Madison Square Garden, their live full-length album recorded at the famed venue. The new release arrives with the accompanying concert film on Amazon Prime, free to stream for Prime members, making it among the few full-concert experience offerings for home viewers since the start of the global pandemic.

The People Tour: Live from Madison Square Garden album and concert experience arrive during unprecedented times, where touring has been forced on an indefinite recess. The album and concert visual seek to offer fans a live Hillsong UNITED concert experience from the comfort and safety of their homes. Recorded during their 2019 “The People Tour,” the 23-track release allows for an immersive listening experience from one of the most iconic music venues in the world, Madison Square Garden.

Track Listing:


1. Ready or Not
2. Wonder
3. Relentless (Remix)
4. Touch The Sky
5. Interlude
6. Behold (Then Sings My Soul)
7. Whole Heart (Hold Me Now)
8. Highlands (Song Of Ascent)
9. Broken Vessels (Amazing Grace)
10. Another In The Fire
11. What A Beautiful Name


12. Not Today
13. As You Find Me
14. The Stand
15. From The Inside Out / Came To My Rescue
16. Rain / Reign
17. O Praise The Name (Anástasis)
18. Starts And Ends – Amanda Lindsey Cook
19. So Will I (100 Billion X)
20. With Everything
21. Oceans (Where Fee May Fail)
22. Good Grace
23. Echoes (Till We See The Other Side) – Mack Brock