Skip to content

WoW Hits 2019 Deluxe Edition Double CD

Save 15% Save 15%
Original price $26.99
Original price $26.99 - Original price $26.99
Original price $26.99
Current price $22.99
$22.99 - $22.99
Current price $22.99
Tax included.

Every year, WOW Hits showcases the very best in the latest Christian music. This deluxe edition of WOW Hits 2019 features 36 amazing songs - including many #1 and Top 5 hits - both from established favourites plus lots of exciting new talent! Bonus songs on this deluxe edition.

Track Listing:


1. Fear Is A Liar Zach Williams

2. Who You Say I Am Hillsong Worship

3. Reckless Love Cory Asbury

4. Resurrection Power Chris Tomlin

5. The Breakup Song Francesca Battistelli

6. God Of All My Days Casting Crowns

7. Grace Got You MercyMe

8. All My Hope (feat. Tauren Wells) Crowder

9. Bleed The Same (feat. TobyMac & Kirk Franklin) Mandisa

10. Do It Again Elevation Worship

11. All In Matthew West

12. More Than Anything Natalie Grant

13. Jesus I Believe Big Daddy Weave

14. Your Love Defends Me Matt Maher

15. Revival Third Day


16. Worthy Of Your Name Passion (feat. Sean Curran)

17. The Answer Jeremy Camp

18. Gracefully Broken (feat. Tasha Cobbs Leonard) Matt Redman


19. The Way (New Horizon) Pat Barrett

20. My Feet Are On The Rock I Am They



1. I just need U. TobyMac

2. joy. for KING & COUNTRY

3. So Will I (100 Billion X) Hillsong United

4. When We Pray Tauren Wells

5. Hard Love (feat. Lauren Daigle) NEEDTOBREATHE

6. O' Lord Lauren Daigle

7. Lions Skillet

8. Control (Somehow You Want Me) Tenth Avenue North

9. Counting Every Blessing Rend Collective

10. Tremble Mosaic MSC

11. Point To You We Are Messengers