Skip to content

Mommy and Me Worship Volume 2- LIfeway Worship CD

Save 20% Save 20%
Original price $14.99
Original price $14.99 - Original price $14.99
Original price $14.99
Current price $11.99
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99
Tax included.

Ideal for the daily commute to school, vacations, or family worship time, Mommy and Me Worship 2 is an exciting second generation sing-along collection of favorite worship songs. Each fun-filled recording has been uniquely custom-tailored for moms and their kids to enjoy together! This album is certain to become a family favorite!

Song list:

  1. Glorious Day
  2. Great Are You, Lord
  3. What A Beautiful Name
  4. Lion and the Lamb
  5. Oceans (Where Feet May Fail)
  6. No Longer Slaves
  7. Chain Breaker
  8. Forever (We Sing Hallelujah)
  9. He Leadeth Me
  10. Nothing Shakes the Hope
  11. How Far Love Goes
  12. O What Love