Skip to content

Love Out Loud CD Jaci Velasquez

Save 15% Save 15%
Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99
Current price $16.99
$16.99 - $16.99
Current price $16.99
Tax included.


Jaci teamed up with longtime friend and producer of her first three records, Mark Heimermann, to make what promises to be her best record to date. Velasquez's growth as a songwriter is evident on Love Out Loud as she co-wrote the majority of the songs.
Jaci states, "I think the title says it all. Many of us talk about changing the world. I hope this song becomes a banner for everyone who has chosen to show God's love through serving others."

Track listing:

1 Nothing But Sky
2 It's Not You, It's Me
3 Love Out Loud
4 Jesus (The Way)
5 My Alleluia (When Words Fail)
6 Weightless
7 A Likely Story
8 Tango
9 Por Escrito
10 Into The Light Again
11 Nothing But Sky (Outro)