Skip to content

Before There Was CD. Bellarive

Save 20% Save 20%
Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99
Current price $19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99
Tax included.


Atlanta worship collective Bellarive follows their critically acclaimed debut with Before There Was, an engaging twelve song collection of original compositions that push the boundaries of contemporary worship music.

The quintet's creative energy and passionate faith shine on "Let There Be Light," "Calling On Fire," "Only You Can Raise The Dead," and more.

Track Listing:

1) Let There Be Light
2) Your Great Love
3) Calling on Fire
4) Lazarus
5) Save Us
6) I Belong to You
7) Bring Us Back
8) Chains
9) Hallelujah, to Saving Grace
10) Only You Can Raise the Dead
11) Caught in the Middle
12) From the Very Start