Skip to content

Bethel Music - Victory [CD]

Save 20% Save 20%
Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99
Current price $19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99
Tax included.

This powerful live recording from Bethel Music features the ministry's talented worship team performing signature classics and all-time worship favorites, with new contributions from guests Daniel Bashta and Molly Skaggs. Includes "Drenched In Love," "Ain't No Grace," "Living Hope," "How Great A King," and more.

Track Listing:

1. Raise A Hallelujah 
2. Goodness Of God 
3. Ain't No Grave
4. Stand In Your Love 
5. Victory Is Yours 
6. There Is A Name 
7. Promises Never Fail 
8. Praise Is The Highway 
9. Drenched In Love 
10. Every Crown 
11. How Great A King 
12. Christ Is Risen 
13. Living Hope 
14. Endless Alleluia