Skip to content

Better Word CD

Original price $16.99 - Original price $16.99
Original price $16.99
$16.99 - $16.99
Current price $16.99
Tax included.


2020 Dove Award Winner: Song of the Year - "Way Maker"

2020 Dove Award Nominee: Worship Song of the Year - "Way Maker"

Leeland came to the forefront of the worship music world in 2004 and debuted their first project, the revolutionary Sound of Melodies, in 2006. Fast forward to now with four GRAMMY nominations and eight GMA Dove Award nominations under their belts, Leeland have become one of the most important voices in a new generation of worship music. Their lives, ministry and music are a true extension of their passion to simply worship God personally and in the context of their community and friends.
Track List:
1. Inhabit
2. Burning With Your Love
3. Way Maker
4. Better Word
5. Wait For You
6. Wellspring
7. Rain
8. Where You Are
9. The Sending
10. Highest Price
11. First Love Fire
12. Lead the Way