Skip to content

Brand New CD

Out of stock
Original price $21.99
Original price $21.99 - Original price $21.99
Original price $21.99
Current price $16.99
$16.99 - $16.99
Current price $16.99
Tax included.


On Brand New, Matthew West's writing abilities are on full display with songs like debut radio single "The God Who Stays," which discusses God's faithfulness to us even in times when the rest of the world walks away, and single "What If," which cleverly reminds us to make the most of the life we have. Each song on the album will impact listeners and take them on an emotional journey through the stories he tells.

Track Listing:

1 Intro
2 Brand New
3 What If
4 Walking Miracles
5 The God Who Stays
6 Grace Upon Grace
7 Not Today
8 Why I Make Christian Music
9 Love on the Radio
10 Truth Be Told
11 The Me You Made
12 Looking Up
13 Without You
14 Too Young Too Soon
15 Hope Returns
16 The Man Who Needed Grace