Skip to content

Burn the Ships Deluxe Edition CD. for King and Country

Save 8% Save 8%
Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99
Current price $22.99
$22.99 - $22.99
Current price $22.99
Tax included.


Four-time GRAMMY Award-winning duo for KING & COUNTRY latest album Burn The Ships (Deluxe Edition: Remixes & Collaborations) 

“Thank you all for embarking on the Burn The Ships voyage over the last few years,” Joel and Luke share in a statement. “Since the album’s release, there have been wonderful collaborations bringing with them new and fresh musical moments that we felt deserved to be grafted into this record’s story going forward. Our hope is this ‘complete edition’ brings with it a new emotion, depth, and spirit.”

01. Introit
02. Joy.
03. God Only Knows
04. Amen
05. Burn The Ships
06. Together (feat. Kirk Franklin & Tori Kelly)
07. Fight On, Fighter
08. Need You More
09. Control
10. Never Give Up
11. Hold Her
12. Pioneers (feat. Moriah & Courtney)
13. Amen (Reborn) (feat. Lecrae & The WRLDFMS Tony Williams)
14. God Only Knows (feat. Dolly Parton)
15. Fight On, Fighter (Theatrical Remix)
16. Joy. (Shadowlands Piano Remix)
17. God Only Knows (Timbaland Remix) (feat. Echosmith)