Skip to content

Keith Green. The Ministry Years Volume 1 1977-1979 CD

Save 23% Save 23%
Original price $29.99
Original price $29.99 - Original price $29.99
Original price $29.99
Current price $22.99
$22.99 - $22.99
Current price $22.99
Tax included.


A classic from the pioneer of contemporary Christian music. Highlights include 'Asleep in the Light' and 'Thank You, Jesus'. Two-CD set.

Track Listing:
CD 1
1. Because Of You
2. How Can They Live Without Jesus?
3. Walk And Talk
4. Run To The End Of The Highway
5. Your Love Broke Through
6. The Victor
7. Thank You Jesus
8. The Prodigal Son Suite
9. Stained Glass
10. Go To The Hungry Ones
11. Love With Me (Melody’s Song)
12. You Put This Love In My Heart
13. There Is A Redeemer 
14. No One Believes In Me Anymore 
15. On The Road To Jericho
16. You!
17. When I Hear The Praises Start
18. Asleep In The Light
CD 2
1. He’ll Take Care Of The Rest
2. Make My Life A Prayer To You
3. Easter Song
4. When There’s Love
5. The Battle Is Already Won 
6. Pledge My Head To Heaven
7. My Eyes Are Dry
8. Song To My Parents I Only Want To See You
9. Trials Turned To Gold
10. Dust To Dust
11. I Can’t Believe It
12. To Obey Is Better Than Sacrifice
13. Soften Your Heart
14. I Don’t Want To Fall Away From You
15. Here Am I Send Me
16. I Can’t Wait To Get To Heaven
17. Dear John Letter (To The Devil)
18. Rushing Wind
19. Don’t You Wish You Had The Answers
20. Altar Call