Skip to content

Diamond CD Jaci Velasquez

Save 25% Save 25%
Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99
Current price $14.99
$14.99 - $14.99
Current price $14.99
Tax included.


Jaci teamed up with longtime friend and producer of her first three records, Mark Heimermann, to make what promises to be her best record to date. Velasquez's growth as a songwriter is evident on Love Out Loud as she co-wrote the majority of the songs.
Jaci states, "I think the title says it all. Many of us talk about changing the world. I hope this song becomes a banner for everyone who has chosen to show God's love through serving others."

Track listing:

1 Diamond
2 Give Them Jesus
3 The Sound Of Your Voice
4 Stay
5 Fall For You
6 Con El Viento A Mi Favor
7 Tell Me Again
8 Girl
9 Trust In You
10 Guilt
11 Good Morning Sunshine