Skip to content

Drummer Boy Christmas - for King and Country

Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99
Tax included.


This expanded edition of for KING & COUNTRY's cherished Christmas release showcases the group's energetic but reverent tribute to the season, with glowing renditions of "O Come All Ye Faithful," "Silent Night," "Joy To The World," "In The Bleak Midwinter," and new song "Do You Hear What I Hear."

2021 Dove Winner: Christmas Album of the Year

Track Listing
1. In the Bleak Midwinter (Prologue) 
2. Joy to the World 
3. O Come O Come Emmanuel Feat. Needtobreathe 
4. Won't You Come 
5. Heavenly Hosts 
6. You Hear What I Hear? 
7. Silent Night f
8. A Christmas Monologue 
9. Little Drummer Boy 
10. The Carol of Joseph (I Believe in You) 
11. O Come All Ye Faithful 
12. It On The Mountain Feat. Gabby Barrett 
13. Angels We Have Heard on High
14. In the Bleak Midwinter (Epilogue)