Skip to content

Floodplain CD. Sara Groves

Save 26% Save 26%
Original price $22.99
Original price $22.99 - Original price $22.99
Original price $22.99
Current price $16.99
$16.99 - $16.99
Current price $16.99
Tax included.


Sara Groves in the real deal, an artist's artist with mass appeal who doesn't compromise her convictions inside or outside the studio. All of her music is the result of the singer/songwriter's process of sifting through the layers of life and presenting us with unique new perspectives on universal experiences with a depth that is unequalled.

Floodplain is another profound journey with a theme that speaks to our fight for real authentic faith, the moving away from the rhythm of the way we thing things should be, to a search for fresh water out of our desert experiences. It leaves space to ask the tough questions of faith and believe in a God big enough to reveal his heart to us when we ask.

1 This Cup
2 Expedition
3 Second Guess Girl
4 Floodplain
5 Enough
6 Native Tongue
7 I've Been Here Before
8 On Your Mark
9 I Feel the Love Between Us
10 Signal
11 Your Reality
12 My Dream
Expedition (Reprise)