Skip to content

Crave - for King and Country CD

Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price
$24.99 - $24.99
Current price $24.99
Tax included.


Carrying a name that evokes substance and a sense of purpose, for King and Country make their debut with music that more than lives up to their clever moniker. Together, Joel and Luke ignite each other's individual passions to form a unique distinctive voice that blends into simmering sibling harmony, unrivalled by any other collaborative group to date.

Track Listing:

1. Light It Up

2. Proof Of Your Love

3. Missing

4. Busted Heart

5. People Change

6. Middle Of Your Heart

7. Loves To Blame

8. Fine Fine Life

9. Sane

10. Pushing On A Pull Door

11. Crave