Skip to content

Glory in the Highest CD - Chris Tomlin

Save 15% Save 15%
Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99
Current price $16.99
$16.99 - $16.99
Current price $16.99
Tax included.



With a keen ear for a hook and an absolute devotion to God, Chris Tomlin found a wide audience for his fiery brand of Highwaymen-influenced country rock in the CCM circuit.  Tomlin's earnest, over-the-top persona is a natural for the yuletide setting. As is consistent with his style, Tomlin strikes a balance between familiar noels like "O Come All Ye Faithful," and straightforward songs of praise & worship such as "My Soul Magnifies the Lord." The mood lands somewhere between celebration and service on a lush, reverent record. 

Track Listing:
1 O, Come All Ye Faithful
2 Angels We Have Heard on High
3 Emmanuel (Hallowed Manger Ground)
4 Hark! The Herald Angels Sing
5 My Soul Magnifies the Lord
6 Joy to the World (Unspeakable Joy)
7 Glory in the Highest
8 O, Holy Night
9 Come Thou Long Expected Jesus
10 Light of the World
11 Winter Snow
12 Born That We May Have Life