Skip to content

III CD. Hillsong Young & Free

Save 5% Save 5%
Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99
Current price $18.99
$18.99 - $18.99
Current price $18.99
Tax included.


Experience Hillsong Young & Free's brand new album III (Live at Hillsong Conference), recorded live at the worship team's home base in Sydney, Australia. Featuring 14 new live versions of songs from III, plus bonus tracks "Wake" and "Sinking Deep," this 2018 release showcases Y&F's signature blend of pop and EDM influences with powerful worship anthems. The group's first-ever live arena recording also features guest appearances from Brooke Ligertwood (Hillsong Worship) Joel Houston (Hillsong UNITED), with a special version of "Heart of God" featuring Chris Tomlin.

Track Listing:

1 SELAH III (Fruits Of The Spirit)

2 Let God

3 Wake

4 Hindsight

5 Every Little Thing

6 Jesus Loves Me

7 Highs & Lows

8 P E A C E 

9 Days Gone By

10 Push/Pull

11 How Deep Is The Love

12 Sinking Deep

13 First Love

14 Heart Of God

15 Just Jesus

16 Love Won't Let Me Down