Skip to content

Into the Light CD Phil Stacey

Save 35% Save 35%
Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99
Current price $12.99
$12.99 - $12.99
Current price $12.99
Tax included.


This is the debut CCM album by American Idol Season 6 finalist Phil Stacey produced by Brown Bannister (Amy Grant, Mandisa) 

Pastor's son Stacey celebrates faith and family on 'Into The Light' and sings his self-written songs about an unshakeable and loving God with passion. Also arresting is the production which has all the layered guitars and sense of dynamics we expect from such a session seasoned hand as Bannister. Standout tracks are "Inside Out", "One" and "Glorious". Stacey's vocal performance is almost flawless, from husky sensitivity to gutsy emoting on the choruses. Bannister describes Phil's vocals as a "distinctive, powerful voice [that] is a breath of fresh air".

Track Listing:

1. "Inside Out" 
2. "It's Gotta Be Love" 
3. "You're Not Shaken" 
4. "Sanctuary" 
5. "One" 
6. "With All My Heart" 
7. "Into the Light" 
8. "Some Kind of Love" 
9. "Glorious" 
10. "Hard to Get" R
11. "Old Glory"