Skip to content

Let There Be Wonder - Matt Redman CD

Save 12% Save 12%
Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99
Current price $21.99
$21.99 - $21.99
Current price $21.99
Tax included.

UK worship pioneer Matt Redman returns with a powerful live recording! Let There Be Wonder blends the sounds of ethereal electronics and bright guitar pop on a fourteen song performance, including the anthemic opener "The Same Jesus" plus "We Praise You" (ft. Brandon Lake), "Hymn Of Surrender," the title track, and more.

Track Listing:

1 The Same Jesus
2 We Praise You
3 All Praise (Sing Praise)
4 Upon Him
5 Let There Be Wonder
6 King Jesus
7 Merciful Father
8 Mercies (New Every Morning)
9 Jesus Your Name
10 In The Name
11 Hymn Of Surrender
12 Send Me Lord
13 A Ti Adoramos (We Praise You)
14 The Same Jesus (Single Version)