Skip to content

God's Great Dance Floor: STEP002 - Martin Smith CD

Save 52% Save 52%
Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99
Current price $11.99
$11.99 - $11.99
Current price $11.99
Tax included.
  • For fans of Delirious
  • Martin Smith's followup album burst with life and praise
  • You'll discoverer how worship can change genres and sound with joy and awe

Following the success of Step 01, here’s God’s Great Dance Floor Step 02. This is the call for everyone who joined God’s great dance party to stay for more of the same – all the energy and exuberance of praise with all the intimacy and devotion of worship.

Writer of Christian music’s best-loved and most sung worship songs – including I Could Sing of Your Love Forever, Majesty and Did You Feel The Mountains Tremble? Singer, songwriter and worship leader Martin Smith brings you another stunning collection of worship, praise and prayer filled music and lyrics.

This second God’s Great Dance Floor album features co-writers Tim Hughes, Reuben Morgan and Matt Redman with Sarah Bird and daughter Elle-Anna, giving Step 02 a rich biblical foundation and sound structure.

Step 02 is more than an expression of personal worship it’s a call for Christian music fans to sing out for those whose voice is not heard – to include the silent and silenced in their praise and prayers; an all inclusive dance of worship. Since 2009 when Martin closed his two-decade career fronting Delirious, Martin has never lost hisDove award, Grammy nominated and RIAA certified gold selling touch.

With Dancefloor 02, Martin offers up a bold, fresh and exciting collection of worship songs that take him, his music and your heartfelt worship on a new and exciting journey toward God and the greatest Heavenly party on Earth. Join the dance - step 02.

Track Listing:

1 You Are My Salvation
2 Emmanuel
3 Only Got Eyes
4 Great Is Your Faithfulness
5 Song of Solomon
6 Grace
7 Redemption Day
8 God s Great Dance Floor
9 Keep the Faith
10 God Is Coming
11 Angel