Skip to content

Revival in Belfast - Robin Mark CD

Save 20% Save 20%
Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99
Current price $19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99
Tax included.


Revival In Belfast captures the passionate worship of Robin Mark and the Christian Fellowship Church in Belfast, Northern Ireland. Known for their strong cross community emphasis, it is a place where believers from all walks of faith are welcome and where grace and mercy abound in the midst of the troubles of Northern Ireland. The blend of uilleann pipes, pennywhistle and a multi-national worship band create a powerful backdrop of the intensely honest songs of Robin Mark that have become well known throughout Europe.
Track Listing:
1. Garments Of Praise
2. Shout To The North
3. Revival
4. You're The Lion Of Judah
5. With All Faith
6. How Great Are You Lord
7. There Is No Other Name
8. Jesus, All For Jesus
9. When It's All Been Said And Done
10. Be Unto Your Name
11. Days Of Elijah