Skip to content

Salvation's Tide is Rising CD. Passion

Save 15% Save 15%
Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price $19.99
Current price $16.99
$16.99 - $16.99
Current price $16.99
Tax included.


This Passion CD contains new studio recordings from best-selling artists Chris Tomlin, Crowder, Matt Redman, Christy Nockels and Kristian Stanfill. Since the first release in 1998, Passion albums have proved to be extremely popular, while introducing the church to worship songs like “Our God,” “Holy Is The Lord,” “How Great Is Our God,” and “God Of This City.”   The Passion Movement and the messages of founder Louie Giglio have marked the lives of millions of people around the globe, calling people everywhere to live for the glory of God.


01. Salvation's Tide - Kristian Stanfill
02. My Victory - Crowder
03. Remember - Brett Younker, Melodie Malone
04. God And God Alone - Chris Tomlin
05. Simple Pursuit - Melodie Malone
06. I Turn To Christ - Matt Redman
07. Your Grace Amazes Me - Christy Nockels
08. All We Sinners - Crowder
09. Surrender - Jimi Cravity
10. Good Good Father - Kristian Stanfill