Skip to content

Seven: A Live Album CD - Brooke Ligertwood (nee Fraser)

Original price $19.99 - Original price $19.99
Original price
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99
Tax included.

After six mainstream albums with Sony Music under maiden name “Brooke Fraser” and - in parallel - 17 years with Hillsong Worship, which she currently heads up globally, Brooke Ligertwood is combining her two decades of experience as an artist/producer and her passion for serving the church through worship music in one vertical, uncompromising project: “SEVEN”

SEVEN is an album of entirely BRAND NEW worship songs, written by Brooke and husband/long-time collaborator Scott Ligertwood, Jason Ingram (who is co-producing the album with Brooke), Ps. Steven Furtick and other friends spontaneously in 2021 (as Brooke says, “I never had a worship album on my heart until the Lord made it clear He had it on His”).

SEVEN features a band comprised of gifted and anointed musicians from the breadth of the modern worship movement (Hillsong, Bethel, Vineyard), a 30 piece choir and a collection of stunning new prayer-soaked songs written and arranged in line with Brooke’s singular vision with Jesus at the centre.

Track Listing:

1. Ancient Gates
2. Banner
3. A Thousand Hallelujahs
4. Communion
5. Communion (Meditation)
6. Nineveh
7. Burn
8. Honey In The Rock (with Brandon Lake)
9. I Belong To Jesus (Dylan's Song)
10. King Jesus