Skip to content

Sing Like Never Before essential collection - Matt Redman CD

Save 20% Save 20%
Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99
Current price $19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99
Tax included.


Sing Like Never Before: The Essential Collection features his best-known songs including “You Never Let Go,” “Blessed Be Your Name,” and more. Additionally, the album includes several all-new recordings of Matt’s biggest songs, “Better Is One Day,” “Our God,” and the all-new song “Love So High.” Also exclusively featured on the collection is the radio version of the 10 week #1 radio hit “10,000 Reasons (Bless The Lord),” which impacted over 8.5 Million listeners each week at its peak. As the writer of many of the most-sung worship songs including “Blessed Be Your Name,” “The Heart Of Worship,” “You Never Let Go,” and “Better Is One Day,” Matt’s songs are sung by millions of people every Sunday. Matt has a unique ability to craft songs that teach deeply spiritual truths and remind us of God’s steadfastness.

Track Listing:

1. 10000 Reasons (Bless The Lord)

2. Our God

3. Better Is One Day

4. You Never Let Go

5. Never Once

6. Love So High

7. You Alone Can Rescue

8. The Heart of Worship

9. Blessed Be Your Name

10. Lord Let Your Glory Fall

11. Nothing But The Blood

12. The Father's Song

13. Once Again

14. Dancing Generation

15. Twenty Seven Million