Skip to content

Third Day Move CD

Save 20% Save 20%
Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99
Current price $19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99
Tax included.


MOVE is award-winning rock band Third Day's soul stirring 11th studio album. Produced and recorded in the band's new, Atlanta based, studio "The Quarry" and producer Paul Moak's well known "the Smoakstack", this 12 track offering is visceral and gritty, rootsy and riveting, hinting at Third Day's southern influence. The project leads with the dynamic first single "Lift Up Your Face" with highlight tracks including the worshipful "Children Of God", "Surrender", "Follow Me There" and the raw and addictive "Make Your Move". Early listeners agree: MOVE is Third Day at its best.


1 Lift Up Your Face
2 Make Your Move
3 Children Of God
4 Surrender
5 Trust In Jesus
6 Follow Me There
7 Gone
8 What Have You Got To Lose
9 I'll Be Your Miracle
10 Everywhere You Go
11 Sound Of Your Voice
12 Don't Give Up Hope