Skip to content

This is Not a Test Deluxe Edition - Toby Mac CD

Save 20% Save 20%
Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99
Current price $19.99
$19.99 - $19.99
Current price $19.99
Tax included.


TobyMac continues to successfully blend elements of rock, pop, and hip hop in his songs of real life struggles and the passionate pursuit of God. This Deluxe Edition of his latest album features the hit single 'Beyond Me' plus two bonus songs and two remixes!

Track Listing:

1. Like A Match
2. Backseat Driver (feat. Hollyn & Tru)
3. This Is Not A Test (feat. Capital Kings)
4. Lights Shine Bright (feat. Hollyn)
5. Til The Day I Die (feat. Nf)
6. Feel It (feat. Mr. Talkbox)
7. Move (keep Walkin')
8. Love Broke Thru
9. Beyond Me
10. Love Feels Like (feat. Dctalk)
11. Undeniable
12. Lift You Up (feat. Ryan Stevenson)
13. Fall
14. Beyond Me (phenomenon Remix By Soul Glow Activator)
15. Like A Match (garcia Remix)