Skip to content

Live in Miami: Welcome to the Aftermath DVD + 2CD Hillsong United

Save 32% Save 32%
Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99 - Original price $24.99
Original price $24.99
Current price $16.99
$16.99 - $16.99
Current price $16.99
Tax included.


Having led worship in churches, stadiums and open fields around the world, UNITED’s Live In Miami is the first live album from the band in four years and features 22-tracks all captured during the band’s sold out worship night in Miami. In 2011, best-selling modern worship band Hillsong UNITED brought a new and fresh approach to tours, visuals, songs and multimedia to the U.S. for the widely successful ‘Aftermath’ Tour. The tour logged sold out worship nights in venues across the country - from New York to Los Angeles (where the band became the first Christian band to sell out Staples Center) and back east to Miami where the CD and DVD were recorded. In studio and out of studio, on tour or home at Hillsong Church, UNITED is committed to sharing songs that speak truth, create a unique sound, connects with churches, individuals and ultimately connects people everywhere with God. Born out of the Youth Movement of Australia’s Hillsong Church, UNITED is fronted by worship leaders Joel Houston, Jad Gillies, Jonathon “JD” Douglass and backed by an evolving collaboration of pastors, worship leaders, musicians and songwriters - all intentional about giving voice to a generation passionate about God.
Deluxe Edition is 2 CDs, 1 DVD, 24-page booklet. 3-disk DVD sized gatefold wallet.



1 Go 
2 Break Free
3 You 
4 Search My Heart 
5 Mighty To Save 
6 Hosanna 
7 All I Need Is You 
8 Bones 
9 Nova 
10 Aftermath 
11 Freedom Is Free/ Shout Unto God1
12 Like An Avalanche 
13 Rhythm Of Grace1
14 Oh You Bring 
15 The Stand 4:55
16 From The Inside Out 
17 A Song To Sing 
18 With Everything 
19 Your Name High 
20 Take It All 
21 Yours Forever 
22 Take Heart