Skip to content

When Calls the Heart DVD. Seasons 1-5. 36 DVD Collector's Edition

Save 24% Save 24%
Original price $299.99
Original price $299.99 - Original price $299.99
Original price $299.99
Current price $229.00
$229.00 - $229.00
Current price $229.00
Tax included.

For the ULTIMATE When Calls the Heart fan, presenting the 36-disc When Calls the Heart Ultimate Collection. Inspired by the beloved books by Janette Oke, the set includes 36 DVDs covering the entire series from Season One to Season Five, following the adventures of young school teacher Elizabeth Thatcher, Mountie Jack Thornton, and the entire town of Hope Valley as they struggle to establish their lives in the Canadian Frontier.

This collector’s edition includes 36 DVDs, with 28 movie versions. The set also includes more than 12 hours of "Beyond the Scenes" content including three "Hearties Family Reunions," "Get to Know" Michael Landon Jr. and Janette Oke, and scores of exclusive interviews and features to bring you even closer to the actors that play your favorite characters.

  • Genre: Drama
  • (36 discs combined)